The mischievous minds of this Swedish four-piece indie band have yet to experience a dull moment in their 30 year long career.
The Confusions have done it all, been signed to indie and major labels, been hailed by the British music press and at the same time rejected by the local papers, toured around the world, had a sales flop and then at their next release a MTV hit. The band is now a powerful live machine consisting of four good friends with a genuine love for the music they create.


Mikael Andersson-Knut – vocals, guitar
Zarah Andersson-Knut – keyboard, vocals
Mattias Löfström – drums
Magnus Thorsell – bass

Photo: Music To China, performing at the Silk Road Music Festival in Chengdu, China.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s