Gig at Storsjöteatern in Östersund at 6th of Mars with american band Susto.


The Confusions played in Östersund at Storsjöteatern with American band Susto. Photo credit Morgan Hall.

This is the setlist of this concert:

  1. Point Of No Return
  2. Stuck In The Middle
  3. Oh God I Think I’m In Love
  4. Run
  5. ** Don´t You Fall In Love (this song will be released 26th of April)
  6. Perfect Plan
  7. Pavement
  8. There Ain’t No Easy Way Out Of Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s